Can I Send a Client Their Login?

Modified on Wed, 24 May 2023 at 04:37 AM

In fitDEGREE, the only time you can send someone their login information or reset their credentials is if their account was created on the admin and they have never logged in. 

A client account when created on admin should generate a set of emails which contain a verification and login credentials. Once the client receives their credentials, verifies their email, and logs into the app, then the studio owner can no longer reset these credentials for them. Once a client claims their account, if they are locked out they are expected to use the "forgot password" feature.

If a client has never logged into their mobile app account before after their account was created on admin, a phone icon will remain in their profile on the admin. When clicked, this icon allows you to choose an email address and reset and send new login credentials to the client. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article